Lioncrest Consultants 2017-01-25T10:22:51+00:00

NATIONAL FIELD SALES MANAGER

Luisa Gumieniuk

Luisa Gumieniuk

Mob: 0408 240 529

luisa.lioncrest@gmail.com

NEW SOUTH WALES

Sydney South, Wollongong

Mary Furci

Mob: 0408 116 898

Ph: 02 9543 6628

mfurci@aapt.net.au

Sydney Western Suburbs, Blue Mountains to Orange

Lana Immonen

Mob: 0428 073 996

lana.lioncrest@gmail.com

Sydney Eastern Suburbs, North Shore, Northern Suburbs. Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Dubbo

Carmen Watkins

Mob: 0438 528 341

lioncrest@thelearningwell.com.au

Northern NSW: North Coast, New England, North West NSW

Paul Schneider

Mob: 0429 328 828

pschneider2@outlook.com

Southern NSW & Country VIC: East from Echuca

Liz Miller (Heppell)

Mob: 0403 836 245

miller.liz.lioncrest@gmail.com

ACT & Country Mid West NSW (West to Wagga Wagga, Southern Highlands & South Coast)

Sean McKibbin

Mob: 0422 000 044

Ph: 02 4883 4934

sean.lioncrest@gmail.com

VICTORIA

Melbourne Southern & Eastern Suburbs, Mornington Peninsula, West Gippsland & Dandenong Ranges

Lesley Grigg

Mob: 0409 964 448

Ph: 03 9521 9614

Fax: 03 9597 0068

griggl@bigpond.net.au

Melbourne Inner Northern & Western Suburbs

Nicole Grigg

Mob: 0415 537 008

nicolelgrigg@gmail.com

Melbourne Outer & Northern Suburbs & Gippsland (La Trobe Valley-East & South Gippsland) Country Victoria: East from Echuca & Southern NSW

Liz Miller (Heppell)

Mob: 0403 836 245

miller.liz.lioncrest@gmail.com

Country Victoria: Geelong and Surf Coast to SA border, Bendigo, Ballarat, Mildura

Paul Delahunty

Mob: 0400 421 089

delaptbm@gmail.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

All except South-Eastern SA

Vicki Clonan

Mob: 0430 161 988

vicki@clonanconsulting.com.au

South-Eastern SA

Paul Delahunty

Mob: 0400 421 089

delaptbm@gmail.com

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane South, Toowoomba, Gold Coast

Trish Hart

Mob: 0418 760 115

Ph: 07 3217 7845

Fax: 07 3217 7845

trishhart@netspace.net.au

Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast, Rockhampton

Brian Moloney 

Mob: 0411 406 080

Ph: 07 3882 0303

Fax: 07 3882 3165

b.moloney@me.com

Cairns, Far North

Kathy McNamara

Mob: 0407 382 242

Ph: 07 4057 8782

Fax: 07 4057 8009

kath.mc@bigpond.com

OTHER STATES

NORTHERN TERRITORY

All Regions:

Brian Moloney

Mob: 0411 406 080

Ph: 07 3882 0303

Fax: 07 3882 3165

b.moloney@me.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

All regions:

Cathy Stark

Mob: 0422 769 710

Ph: 08 9454 7727

cbz3@bigpond.com

TASMANIA

All regions:

Ross Belbin

Mob: 0407 878 738

Ph: 03 6424 5824

ross.belbin2@gmail.com